SPRING TERM MAIN DATES

Professional Training Days 2nd – 3rd January 2018

School opens: Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes: Friday 10th February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

School opens: Monday 19th February 2018

School closes: Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM MAIN DATES

Professional Training Day 16th April 2018

School opens: Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

School closes: Friday 25th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School opens: Monday 4th June 2018

School closes: Friday 20th July 2018 at 1.30pm

 

SCHOOL TOUR DATES

To be confirmed