School Dates 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN

Professional Training Days: 1 st – 3 rd September 2021

School opens: Monday 6th September 2021

School closes: Friday 22nd October 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

School opens: Monday 1st November 2021

School closes: Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30pm

Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING

Professional Training Days: 4 th (Cluster) and 5 th January 2022

School opens: Thursday 6 th January 2022

School closes: Friday 11th February 2022

Half term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

School opens: Monday 21st February 2022

School closes: Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30pm

Easter holiday: Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER

School opens: Tuesday 19th April 2022

School closes: Friday 27th May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

School opens: Monday 6th June 2022

School closes: Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.30pm