School Dates

AUTUMN

Professional Training Days Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

Reception children begin staggered intake from Thursday 3rd September. All reception children in full time from Monday 14th September.

School opens: Thursday 3rd September 2020
School closes: Friday 23rd October 2020
Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
School opens: Monday 2nd November 2020
School closes: Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30pm

SPRING

Professional Training Days Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021.

School opens: Wednesday 6th January 2021
School closes: Friday 12th February 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

School opens: Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes: Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1.30pm

Friday 2nd April: Good Friday
Monday 5th April: Easter Bank Holiday Monday

SUMMER

School opens: Monday 19th April 2021
School closes: Friday 28th May 2021
May Day Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021 and Monday 31st May 2021

Half term: Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June 2021

School opens: Monday 7th June 2021
School closes: Wednesday 21st July at 1.30pm