School Dates

Summer Term

School opens: Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day – Monday 1st May 2017

2nd May 2017 School Re-opens

School closes: Friday 26th May 2017

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

School opens: Monday 5th June 2017
School closes: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Autumn Term

School opens: Wednesday 6th September 2017
School closes: Friday 20th October 2017

Half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017

School opens: Monday 30th October 2017
School closes: Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 1.30pm

Spring Term

Professional Training Days 2nd – 3rd January 2018

School opens: Thursday 4th January 2018
School closes: Friday 10th February 2018

Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018

School opens: Monday 19th February 2018
School closes: Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1.30pm

Summer Term

Professional Training Day 16th April 2018

School opens: Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day – Monday 7th May 2018

School closes: Friday 25th May 2018

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

School opens: Monday 4th June 2018
School closes: Friday 20th July 2018 at 1.30pm

Click to access a PDF: School Dates September 2016 – August 2017

Click to access a PDF: School Dates September 2017 – August 2018